The Seven Sacred Words

  1. Wisdom
  2. Gratitude
  3. Presence
  4. Inspiration
  5. Certainty
  6. Enthusiasm
  7. Love

The human brain and how it acquires language is a constant source of scientific interest.  Words, laughter, and music stimulate the brain and linguistics researchers are uncovering their role in communication through the vibratory frequencies of the human nervous system.  The Seven Sacred Words, or words of power, have inherent in them a vibrancy frequency, almost a life of their own.  Understood and practiced with intent, they represent powers that enliven the heart, mind, and soul.  They are the keys to the awareness of the magnificence and magic of this world.  I challenge you to imagine being consistently successful in any area of life without them.